4 comments on “And this is what I think of these fucking Gas pri…

  1. *hugs* thank you… *sniffle* thank you so much for that wonderful rant ^-^ … my car is steadily creeping up to 50 dollars a tank (live in cali here… and I have an oddly large tank for a car 0o)

  2. You’re more then welcome, Blaze. Stupid crap, and now I’m hearing that the reason the gas prices are so high? one word.. China. LOL

    WTF!?

  3. Your price rises are just starting! Here in the UK we’ve been ripped off with fuel for years. I drive a Company car which I also get fuelled by the firm and spend about £55 ($100) per tank, twice a week!! 90% of that goes to our crappy Government so that they can waste it on pathetic ideas like ID Cards and supporting your arse of a President in an illegal war. Think about that – raising duty on fuel to fight a war about fuel.
    Keep sane.

    JT

  4. I wish there was a way that we as Americans could stop supporting that fucking moron we have as a ‘leader of the country’ at least we (as the world) won’t need to put up with him for Too much longer. But, My friend, I know that we don’t heard 1/2 the truth. But I’m sorry that our president is an asshat.

Leave a Reply

